Meet the Staff

 

 

Dr. Mark Harris
Senior Pastor

Mark.Harris@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 375-1446


 

Michael Cummings
Serve Pastor

Michael.Cummings@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2129


 
justin.jpg

Justin Carroll
Minister to Children & Families

Justin.Carroll@CharlotteFBC.org
 (704) 369-2114


 

Sonia Livingston
Director of Assimilation Ministry

Sonia.Livingston@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2130


 
bill.jpg

Bill Kendall
Maintenance Supervisor

Bill.Kendall@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2125


 

Kelly Waters
Administrative Assistant
to Serve Pastor & Receptionist

Kelly.Waters@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2138


 

Katricia Williams
Admin. Assistant
to Executive Pastor

Katricia.Williams@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2110


 

Eric Frayer
Family Life Center

Eric.Frayer@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 334-5433

christian2.jpg

Mark Christian
Worship Arts Pastor

Mark.Christian@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2112


 

Jonathan Rebsamen
Executive Pastor

Jonathan.Rebsamen@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 335-3873


 
debbie.jpg

Debbie Smith
Minister to Preschool & Families

Debbie.Smith@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2115


 

Zach Cady
Director of Media Arts

Zach.Cady@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2138


 

Marti Tidwell
Admin. Assistant to Senior Pastor

Marti.Tidwell@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2139


 

Cynthia Conrad
Administrative Assistant to
Worship Arts Pastor & Organist

Cynthia.Conrad@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2119


 

Kay Rogers
Wedding &
50+ Trip Coordinator

Kay.Rogers@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2159


 

Caleb Sprinkle
High School & College Associate

Caleb.Sprinkle@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2117

terry.jpg

Terry Long
Connect / Grow Pastor

Terry.Long@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2142


 

Grant Giesler
Students & Families Pastor

Grant.Giesler@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2117


 
babby.jpg

Babby Smith
Director of Weekday Preschool

Babby.Smith@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2136


 

Erin Doerflinger
Graphic Designer

Erin.Doerflinger@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2131


 
margaret.jpg

Margaret McAlister
Financial Administrator

Margaret.McAlister@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2111


 

Faith Sawyer
Admin. Assistant to
Grow/Connect Pastor

Faith.Sawyer@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2125


 

Julie Perkins
Administrative Assistant
Preschool & Children

Julie.Perkins@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2116