Meet the Staff

 

 

Dr. Mark Harris

Jonathan Rebsamen
Executive Pastor

Jonathan.Rebsamen@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 335-3873

christian2.jpg

Mark Christian
Worship Arts Pastor

Mark.Christian@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2112


 

Michael Cummings
Serve Pastor

Michael.Cummings@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2129

Grant Giesler
Students & Families Pastor

Grant.Giesler@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2117

Justin Carroll
Minister to Children & Families

Justin.Carroll@CharlotteFBC.org
 (704) 369-2114


 
laura.jpg

Laura Christian
Minister to Preschool & Families

Laura.Christian@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2115

Babby Smith
Director of Weekday Preschool

Babby.Smith@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2136

Whitney Burrows
Director of Assimilation Ministry

Whitney.Burrows@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2130


 

Caleb Sprinkle
Director of College / Mobilization

Caleb.Sprinkle@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2121

Zach Cady
Director of Media Arts

Zach.Cady@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2138

Erin Doerflinger
Graphic Designer

Erin.Doerflinger@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2131


 

Bill Kendall
Maintenance Supervisor

Bill.Kendall@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2125

Margaret McAlister
Financial Administrator

Margaret.McAlister@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2111

Marti Tidwell
Administrative Assistant
to Senior Pastor

Marti.Tidwell@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2139


 

Katricia Williams
Administrative Assistant
to Executive Pastor

Katricia.Williams@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2110

Cynthia Conrad
Administrative Assistant to
Worship Arts Pastor & Organist

Cynthia.Conrad@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2119

Faith Sawyer
AdministrativeAssistant to
Grow/Connect Pastor

Faith.Sawyer@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2125


 

Kelly Waters
Administrative Assistant
to Serve Pastor & Receptionist

Kelly.Waters@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2138

Julie Perkins
Preschool Ministry Assistant

Julie.Perkins@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2116

brooke.jpg

Brooke Jolly
Children's Ministry Assistant

Brooke.Jolly@CharlotteFBC.org

 


 

Kay Rogers
Wedding & 50+ Trip Coordinator

Kay.Rogers@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 369-2159

Eric Frayer
Family Life Center

Eric.Frayer@CharlotteFBC.org
(704) 334-5433